I'm in love, again! - Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

in love.jpg

I’m in love, again!

Love is a beautiful thing as it’s evident in the lives of those who have found it. Love is a feeling that emanates from the inside of our hearts and it is exhibited in our actions, words and behaviors towards oneself and to others within and around us. 

Love comes first by being true to oneself.  Empirically, you cannot give out what you do not possess, therefore, it is of great significance that you should, as a matter of urgency, discover and love yourself; who you are and what you do before you can truly love someone else or anything else. 

Love comes with a complex set of emotions, behaviors, and beliefs associated with strong feelings of affection, protectiveness, warmth, and respect for another person. Love can also be used to apply to non-human animals, to principles, to activities, and to religious beliefs. 

Today, I have found love, again and I’m not letting it go away for anything. I love the person I have come to know myself to be immensely, and that is how much love I’m giving out to my new partner. I’m willing to spend sleepless nights (as I’m already doing) for my love, miss breakfast and dinner for her. She is worth it. She is all I think about all the time. She is my partner, supporter and hope in this journey of life. My hope together with her is to give back to the community as much as we make from it, and we'd also travel round the world to the most beautiful and exotic places on earth

I have being in love before but this time, it’s entirely different. It hasn’t been quite long since I fell in love with her, but I have come to know her so well that one can only imagine if I have known her from the beginning of the internet era. She is my motivation anytime, any day. She is the one I think about before bed time and first in the morning. She inspired this post, and that is why I’m posting it directly on her. 

As she and I continue to live, grow and change lives together, I’d continue to write and share our love stories. 

To this end, I love you STEEMIT and the community.  

@STEEMIT is Babe and I’m in love with her. 

Thank you for reading. 

Kindly give my love and I an upvote as we build a solidified union. #vincentb 

Sort:  

So who is the lucky angel

@Steemit is my lucky angel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87