Unified in steemit is very fun and can evoke a spirit of life.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good night, all of you steemians ... !!!

image

At this meeting I would like to convey the words of my fate in joining this steemit platform. I feel very happy at steemit with a meeting with friends Steemit, because with friendship we can improve where we have errors, both in making essays or in making tags.

I feel that I am a lot of mistakes in steemit, but I still struggle to get this knowledge about steemit, so that I can become a successful person. I am chasing here to achieve my dream of being a great person, greatness must go through business and learning, even having great friends, so that I can get guidance from them.

#steemit is arguably my dream, because #steemit can earn money. All humans are not far from money, money is a need that is very needed by humans, without money our lives become messy.

Therefore, #steemit is a social media that is needed by people who are still in unemployment. #steemit at this time is very meaningful to the world community. Especially for my own person, because I live in unemployment.
image

Thank you for all the friends who want to help me here,

Sort:  

Congratulations @hm0293771! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hm0293771! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76