Steemitversary Giveaway (KPOP)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemd.PNG

Hi guys, I've finally hit 365 days on Steemit. It seems like time has passed by really quickly (or slowly). Instead of writing everything on my Steemit journey, I decided to do a small giveaway instead.

How to play

  1. All answers should go to this Google Form: https://goo.gl/forms/mU4kq9AksunS4mma2

  2. Just answer the question below in the Google Form and the prizes are given to the correct answers according to who is faster.

  3. Only one answer per person. In the event 2 or more answers are given, only the first is taken into account.

Question

This is a very random and subjective question. Guess which song I like most from the Korean group "KARD"?

Prizes

10 prizes will be given out for the first TEN people who got it right. The prize is 5 SBD per winner (total 50 SBD).

Good luck.


I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

follow_howtostartablog.gif


Support the OCD initiative!


Sort:  

Time flies. Congrats on a year on here!

Yeah, still not close to any of my goals yet but I guess I'll stick around..

Stick around chopsticks. Hehe.

Belated congrat.🎉🎉🎉

Congratulations on providing immensely to this platform and community !
Thanks ! You are one of the reasons for my existence on steeemit .

I still don't know who you are :)

Lol!
I am pepe !

Congrats man. Happy anniversary!

Very good happy anniversary let's see how it goes with the answer

Wah!! So random haha.... Why not? 365 days on steemit woot woot!! Congratulations 😊

Ya random stuff

Happy anniversary and great job for being here for a year, @howtostartablog!!! :)

Thanks @happycrazycon. Can't believe it's already a year..

Woo! Congratz! 50 sbd pool 🙈

you see sbd only ah

gosh time flies! congrats! mine is coming up soon :D

Happy steemit anniversary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85