Making 20 People's Dreams Come True With Chunks Of Steem Power

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

New Month, New Delegations

Yesterday marked 1 month since the very first 4,500 Steem Power Drawing. Hopefully those of you who received delegations made the best of it. Now we are entering new territory. New delegations will be given to those who didn't win last month. It will take a week for me to get the 4,500 Steem Power back so I can redistribute it to the others on my supporter list. There are more details in the video just to give you an idea of how this week is going to go.

Stay tuned over the course of the next week to see who wins the Bonus delegation as well. I will draw one name and that person will receive at least a double portion of delegated Steem Power. Sit tight. The show is about to start. Much love. 

If you won delegations for the last month what was it like to hold a little more Steem Power?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HELPING OTHER PEOPLE IS COMES FROM THE INNER PART OF YOUR HEART ...
I’m so humbled and grateful...You’re the best.

First of all, let me just say that I love your heart in this. I think it's amazing that you're using SP that you could profit with, but you're choosing to help bless and grow the community. You had talked about using Steem to put food on the table, so it's really admirable that you're choosing to use that SP to grow Steemit instead. Don't take food off the table just to bless us though. ;)

I was one of the ones fortunate enough to win a delegation the first time around, and I even got the bonus delegation. It was such a joy to have a larger upvote for the last month. It was tempting at times to self-vote, but I decided to stick with my plan of using my SP to continue to build the community around me.

This was one of the coolest experiences I've had on Steemit and it was such a positive one. Thank you so much! I wrote a wrap-up post here.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@themanwithnoname/thank-you-humanearl

It was fun and for a moment I felt like a whale... Hahahaha, I made the best use of it and actually got more friends with it... But I would be selfish not to appreciate you for your kind gesture towards minnows.

Keep doing what you are doing, God bless you real good bro @humanearl

This is great thanks for your help always :)

@humanearl,
I was lucky to have that delegation in last month! It helped me a lot and I used it effectively and didn't upvote my posts. It used to help reward others who delegated me! So, in that way I have great feeling about myself! Thank you very much for giving such opportunity to me!

Cheers~

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I did not have the most productive month. But I continued to do my job. There are temporary problems. I know people who used the delegations with dignity. I am sure the next 20 people use delegations with dignity and efficiency.

@humanearl, Last month I didn't lucky to win your delegation. But I think I listed another twenty of your follower. If so I'll get SP through your delegation. It'll huge support to improve me and steemit. Wait to see who's the lucky for win bonus delegation.

@Humanearl. i won 200 steem power last month, thank you very much for that. That were big support for me.you were give Strength, and courage for going up.Again i would like to thank you.

Such a kind heart @humanearl, i wish others with great steem power are like you.

Well this is my first time commenting on your blog because I only read of your good deed this from a friend @themanwithnoname and it's so cool of you and I wish to be part of this too because I have about 60 steem power but delegated 50 of it to an @account @steemminna, this is an account created by myself and 8 other steemians to carry out charity works in the northern part of Nigeria.
So after watching the video. I got some questions to ask
1 What qualifies a person to get your delegation
2 when the delegation is won, what are the guidelines to keep it for that one month.

Hope to get your response soon. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85