I need inspiration!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

206788_1823335356299_1627683043_1768351_6995107_n.jpg

I spent the last 4 hours trying to figure out what to post on steemit and I can't say I have been able to make up my mind.
Every project promises an adventure and challenges - some of which are never anticipated from the beginning. I knew getting on steemit would be the first step on my roadway to success but got a valuable reminder in the last for hours that such success comes with great planning, diligence and collaboration.
I therefore implore all readers and supporters of this post to leave a suggestion for how a newbie like me can be successful on steemit.
Please be my muse!!!

Image source:

Sort:  

Congratulations @idiongo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87