Vlog 100 | What Can You Accomplish in 100 Days?

in #steemit6 years ago


This is my 100th Vlog and we take a quick look over the last 100 days at what I have learned and accomplished. By starting to do something for 100 days and doing it mostly everyday for a few hours, in my case around 2-4, I was able to improve the quality of my video production skills immensely.

While I am definitely still far from being a great film maker I am incredibly pleased with the results, and I would like to challenge you to spend 100 days doing something everyday or at least 6 days a week and see how it changes you. I was amazed that not only did my video production skills improve but my whole outlook on life has begun to change.

I appreciate myself and my skills so much more. after this 100 days and am really excited to see how much capacity for learning and improvement I still have. Even if you just have a hobby you want to get better at, dedicating the time to improve can help build self confidence and also just make you more appreciative of life in general.

so get out there and do something for 100 days! let me know what you are trying to do and how its going, drop a comment below!

thanks everyone
you rock!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been checking out your videos for a while and this one was a nice look back at some of the older ones and to see the advancements that you have made in your process. Great job and congrats.

Thanks! It’s amazing what you can accomplish just by putting in a few hours everyday

the first video I have watched on dtube, nice one, keep going

Haha wow I’m honored welcome to steemit and dtube!

amazing conten creator star on trending word

totally can agree with that. that's one thing i love about steemit and dtube- it gives us a chance to practice creating content- we get better (hopefully lol!) each post! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99