😱😱😱 SHOCK! What should I do? I was faced with "racism" on STEEMIT! My screenshots + links + my translation using google translate

in #steemit5 years ago

97gvm3490i.jpg

HI, STEEMIT...

A couple of days ago, I received a clearly aggressive comment from @irinal: "The Ukrainians must live in their own country !!! And not to go into our Europe !!!!". Ukrainian Halloween - what are the features?

z09stn1a4s.jpg

I then did not dwell on this, but decided to take care of my nerves. Sleeping for a while came the second comment from @irinal on my post about candy: "Do not spread nonsense !!!". VEGAN Super Yummy Chocolat Candys Sugar Free

Then I could not stand it and asked: "What is the essence of the claim?".

Reply from @irinal: a picture with the text "Posting inappropriate Content & / or Click Bait You've been flagged with a down Vote!"

34ali2izfc.jpg

I asked @irinal again “flag for what?”.

Reply from @irinal: "Go Home !!!!!" with a link to YouTube where the clip was Boney M. - Gotta Go Home.

6ovll94uak.jpg

That is, I tried to arrange @irinal to a constructive dialogue, but we did not succeed. I did not receive a reasoned, distinct reply, but I received a couple of flags. A weighty reason is needed for the flag. And for a few flags need some few weighty reasons.

It looks like of incitement of national conflicts. Steemit is a place of friendship for everyone. Is no place for national hatred there.

Or am I not right?

I'm just at a loss! I am outraged to the limit! How so ??? I'm just in shock ...

I’m really looking forward to your advice, because this is the first time I’ve encountered this situation and don’t know what to do ... and I feel bad right now 😢

I need hugs.

5.jpg

Пару дней назад мне пришёл явно агрессивный комментарий от @irinal: "Хохлы должны жить в своей стране!!! И не лезть в нашу Европу!!!!". Ukrainian Halloween - what are the features?

Я тогда не стала заострять на этом внимание, а решила поберечь свои нервы. Спутся некоторое время пришёл второй комментарий от @irinal на моём посте про конфеты: "Бред не распространяйте!!!". VEGAN Super Yummy Chocolat Candys Sugar Free

Тут я уже не выдержала и спросила: "в чём суть претензии?".

Ответ @irinal: картинка с текстом "Posting inappropriate Content &/or Click Bait You've been flagged with a down Vote!"

Я спросила @irinal ещё раз "за что флаг?".

Ответ @irinal: "Go Home !!!!!" с ссылкой на ютуб где был клип Boney M. - Gotta Go Home.

То есть я пыталась вывести @irinal на конструктивный диалог, но он у нас не получился. Аргументированный, внятный ответ я не получила, зато получила пару флагов. А для флага нужна веская причина. А для нескольких флагов нужны несколько веских причин.

Что за разжигание национальных конфликтов? Steemit- это место дружбы для всех. Тут нет места для национальной ненависти.

Или я не права?

Я просто в недоумении! Я возмущена до предела! Ну как же так??? я просто в шоке...

Очень жду ваших советов, потому что я первый раз столкнулась с такой ситуацией и совсем не знаю что делать... и я сейчас чувствую себя плохо 😢

Мне нужны обнимашки.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97