Tomorrow's Steem Inc livestream and general thoughts

in #steemit5 years ago


Livestream starts at 17:00 London, 18:00 Paris, 12:00 New York Tomorrow 6th of December.

Here is the link to the blog: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ned/next-livestream-this-thursday-dec-6th-at-11am-cst

Do try and watch it. You will learn a lot about our Steem community.

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

And Christmas lighting is nuts. Just a gigantic waste of electricity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @intrepidsurfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Have you been drinking coffee or tea today? Hahaha...
Thanks for the heads up on the live stream. I will have to check it out. Go home and relax and watch the Brexit on the tele. (Is that correct slang for television?). It is all going to work out here on planet earth....It all seems to be in turmoil but change is slow. Thankfully change for the betterment of humanity is on the way, at least that is what I believe. Glad you got to hang out with your mother and enjoyed some quality time. Rock on my friend. Ciao

I'm praying the cord will not be cut here, and the community can grow and thrive.

I can't watch a livestream due to my wifi issues, but I hope a few people will recap it for us. I see we have a pinned post and will see if I can understand it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11