Steemit is more than a bunch of bots.

in #steemit6 years ago

Just a quick reminder that steemit is more than a bunch of bots. My friend @em3 reached out to me today on discord, and before we knew it we were chatting for hours.

I feel I've gotten to know you much better and it was a pleasure speaking with you. I hope we can do a meet up sometime soon.

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Sort:  

It was a great chat! I never expected we would talk so long! Lol

Thanks and I also hope we can do a IRL meet sometime soon!

Peace brother!

Chat again sometime! Get a steemit meet up going. @ironshield

upvoted.
Its a great community but it is filled w bots for upvotes and stuff like that which sucks. but the community is great and you can find great conversations and friendships on steemit.

regards from Costa Rica.

Hello from Costa Rica! Yes Steemit is a great community! Wonderful people here. @ironshield

I agree. I have met some amazing people on here. Think it is a great place to meet like-minded people and make alittle money on the side;)

@bowentroyer is another family I'd love to chat with! @ironshield

I'd second that!

That you for posting this informative article. We are the @davidandjonathan team looking for posts supporting friendship and community. Bros who sick together and crypto that grows together. Your post has been given an upvote sir.

Be sure to supporte @friendship-bot
and @davidandjonathan as a witness.

We appreciate your vote and collect steem inflation to support several projects making friendships for generations to come.

JK

I love you guys
@mineopoly

Thank you so much. I'll check out @davidandjonathan and the @friendship-bot

@ironshield

They are totally fake. I just needed a laugh.

I was wondering about that... totally fell for the community inititave schtick. 😀

Beep beep, dot, dash!! HAHA....sorry no whale vote to go with my excellent comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86