Trying New Memes/Intentando Nuevos MemessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hola, nuevamente. Abandoné un poco este blog por buscar opciones originales de publicación y decidí comenzar hoy.

Para variar, hallé en mí estas ganas de hacer memes divertidos y quiero compartirlos con todos.

Espero que les guste este primero. No se si sea trascendental pero se trata de una experiencia que a muchos les sucede y luego no saben cómo escapar.
meme 1.jpg

Hi, again. I quit a bit this blog to look for original options of publishing and I decided to start today.

To vary, I found in myself this willing to make fun memes and I want to share them with everyone.

I hope you like this first one. I don't know if it is trascendental but it's related to this experience that lots of people lives and then they don't know how to run away.
meme 1(e).jpg

PD: I <3 Emilia Clarke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30