I'm a Crypto-Babe - It's T-Shirt Official!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

This past week, I got into bed...with the @steembirds!

cryptobabe.jpg

And that bed took us to many interesting places! Hahaha

Keep an eye out for my interview with them, coming soon to a computer screen near you! It's sure to be a block(chain)buster! (Bahaha. #sorrynotsorry)

Stay tuned! ;)

Jackie O

P.S. Check out their recent "In Bed with the Steembirds" interview with @lifesacircus !

Sort:  

Yassss!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I laughed so hard at your infinity scarf. Loved it. Hahaha. Also, you've set their expectations high in terms of in-bed gymnastics...

Posted using Partiko Android

The shirt looks great on you!

😍😍😍 the tshirt @jackieobermeyer!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha yes!! I'm pretty jazzed by it too @marblely!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m lovin’ that shirt 😂

Hahaha. Thanks @stackin! Me too :)

Nice, congratulations @jackieobermeyer, happy to see you smiling!

/FF

Thanks @friendly-fenix! It feels good to smile! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74