I Will Be Back

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been away for almost 2month now, away from my steemit family and friends. I know I have project ongoing and is not good to break or pause while running a show that is getting people interest. But what can I say if you dont have stability in your life, that is how sometimes it is. You follow where the wind blow you when you are light in the air.
I am working on a film project for my career as actor and fight choreographer and is preventing me small from been active on social media till i finish. Finally I will be home from next week to continue my show on dtube and steemit.
Hope all of my fellowers and friends are not mad at Me. See you guys next week when I start posting about what went on while filming in the city of acccra Ghana capital and behind the scenes and video of the day to help build my gym and training center.IMG_20180901_150006.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13