Been to Hungary And meet up with my favorite drawing artist

in #steemit6 years ago

@agneslaczo Thank you so much for your hospitality !! You will see us back in May.

I hope you appreciate the drawing :-) <3
_Groot_Moment.jpg

Sort:  

WOW !!! THIS IS A MAGICAL WONDERFUL AND PERFECT DRAWING!!!!!!!!!
THANK YOU SO MUCH DEAR! i save this one for myself ! :-) <3
heart small.jpg

Loved being there with you :-)

can't wait to show it to my hubby!
and yes, i am happy too that you were here !!!!!!
:-) still hard to believe it !

I hoped he liked it. Have you ever looked in to WHALESHARES ? It is the same use as steemit, but because it is young and there are not many people yet doing it the reward is big. I have an account now, and will wrte my introduction post later on. I am curious!

@ijmmai can explain it better than me. You can always crosspost on both pages!

Congratulations @janine-ariane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10