365 days and its worth every second- the seadragon is +1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

HIP HIP HIP…HURRRAAAYYYY!!!!!

DSC_4194.JPG

Waking up this morning, I just had this urge to go online and see what I have been missing since my phone got bad beyond repairs. So I got my friend’s phone and check the much I could check then lastly I decided to check my steemit account and guess what was on my profile…… July 2017 and i opened this account 14th july… WOW! Just like yesterday I am already a year old steemian.

I keep on saying this that; steemit was/is one of the best things that have happened to my life. The ability to share my thoughts, knowledge, profession, and talent with the world have never been so interesting.

The beautiful people if this community from the genius of this platform @ned to every hard working minnow… including the unrelenting spammers, It’s been a wonderful experience I will always mention some certain people who till now gives me joy and I can’t thank them enough;

@ogochukwu; this brother of mine who initiated me into this world and never cease to amaze me with his dedication and consistency. Thank you for being there.
@soldier; a beauty to behold indeed and a founding member of The Next Generation App APPICS. She was the first person I had on my interview series and also a good dancer. Thank you my Lady.
@papa-pepper; I will not be wrong if I call him papa-steemit. A wonderful mentor and a model every minnow want to emulate.
@mammasitta; actually. Words will fail me to describe what she means to me. An awesome personality and a beautiful friend who is always there for me to talk to when the chips are down.
@travellinggreek; if she is not handling one social media account then she definitely will be travelling. I really appreciate the fact that I met someone like you.
@overkillcoin; the famous “Spamicide”…lol… a great artist and a unique sense of humour. You’ve always been there bro and I appreciate that. I will never forget the SP you delegated to me for a month. Thanks
Words will not be enoughif I am to thatnk every one... @bambam808, @paradise-found, @jayniepear, @tecnosgirl. If there is anything I’ve learnt being in steemit for a year now is that
THE GRATEST PEARL/PRECIOS STONE/ VALUE ONE CAN EVER DREAM TO HAVE ARE HUMANS.
Till I come back online again;
Keep steemimg
Stay blessed
@jemimah
I Love You All

Sort:  

Hi, saw your post from Twitter..... How are you doing?

Steemit needs more @Jemimah :D

That’s wonderful Darling @jemimah
It’s incredible how time flies
Right?
💃🏿🌺🎈🐬

Happy Steemiversay

@jemimah you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15