"Soñar en grande"un significado de fuerza?los invito a identificarse con estas pequeño sentimiento

in #steemit6 years ago

Dia a dia estamos luchando por nuestras metas,hay veces que estamos cansados,decepcionados,negativos y enojados nuestra mente siempre va a tratar de ser un obstuculo ya que siempre algo que veas inalcansable ella va a contribuir a eso pensamiento por eso en lo personal la frase "Soñar en grande" es una palabra que me identifica y me da ese pequeño empujon que necesitamos todos en los momentos dificiles e incluso llevo tatuada esa frase en mi pecho, cuando la observo siento motivado con ganas de luchar y salir a delante frente la adversidad, trato de contagiar con esas ganas a las personas que me rodean ¿Porque les digo esto?
Solamente quiero decirles que aveces una palabra nos ayuda de manera increible se los aseguro porque he tenido experiencias malas y miro ese tatuaje sonrio y digo nadie puede detenerme .

Traduccion

Every day we are fighting for our goals, sometimes we are tired, disappointed, negative and angry our mind is always going to try to be a stumbling block as always something that you see unfeasible she will contribute to that thought for that personally phrase "Dreaming big" is a word that identifies me and gives me that little push we all need in difficult times and even I have that phrase tattooed on my chest, when I see it I feel motivated with the desire to fight and get ahead in front of the adversity, I try to infect the people around me with that desire. Why do I tell them this?
I just want to tell you that sometimes a word helps us in an incredible way I assure you because I have had bad experiences and I look at that tattoo and I say no one can stop me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jhonevies from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86