🙌 with steemit we can achieve it 🙌

in #steemit5 years ago

hello @steemit friends how are you? I have a strong weakness for these beautiful artifacts if !!! the clock here I show you three of them beautiful for collection..


I have been attracted to these babies since I was a child. I do not know how it is called but my dream is to have one and a "ROLEX".


I started recently at @steemit and I believe and I have faith that if you can do great things in this wonderful community, a website that gives you the opportunity to grow in the short or long term depends on how you decide. thanks to @steemit for giving each and every person on the planet that opportunity to fulfill our dreams

Dream high and fulfill your dreams that no one snatches

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@jmv812 i once went to an indian market and saw a fake one. Instead of (.....)they named it ‚relax‘. A couple of hours later i regretted not buying it. Today i know that i want one of those fake ones. I live in switzerland and wear Chinese kinetic or automatic watches. I can totally relate to your weakness for these jewels my friend.

I do wish that your dream will come true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you brother it is an honor to share the taste for watches with someone in the world, greetings and blessings brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jmv812! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jmv812! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85