Some Things That You And I See In Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians friends, I already have 4 months in this social network platform of which I am very sastifecho for having found Steemit, but lately I have noticed many things that happen around him here I start my journey.

                                            Source imagen

                                      I start


1. There is a fight between @berniesanders and @haejin who are in a flag war for a few months to prevent @haejin from taking part in the daily reward.

2. There is a lot of user committing spam and automated bot that you stick unwanted message in your publications, I understand that these users want to call the attention of us and earn a positive vote to generate money but get to analyze these:

If you arrive at my publication and only write "Very good post following and resteem" or something similar to these, the most likely thing is that I give you a negative vote or I ignore you because "reason or reason" because that shows that you did not read the publication.

Now if you arrive at my publication and read the whole article, you will have an idea of what it is about and most likely you will give a good comment and you will win a positive vote from me or from another user.

                                     Souce imagen hubspot

3. The bidbots bring lost. Most bidbots do not return 200% of your claim. If you send 10 SBD for a positive vote, return $ 18 to $ 19. This is a big loss if other users do not vote for its publication. for new users it is not advisable to use the bidbots.

4. I noticed that there is a large group of minnows that publish quality content that is not valued and only generates a few cents per publication, these minnow eventually tends to leave the platform disappointed because they had no support or someone to guide him.

The group @sndbox and @ocd are doing a great job with the minnow supporting the new talent that arises in steemit but they can not cover all the new steemians that enter this platform, should create more group of curators to reward those steemians who give 100% in each publication.

5. Another thing in the trend zone Many of those at the top are selfish people. Because maybe you will ask yourself those questions? if you look closely you can enter any of the publications that are in trend and you can notice that none of the comments has a positive vote of the author and if someone has a positive vote of the author is because they are friends, these characters think only about making money and they do not realize that they have followers who seek to please them or receive a reward for the effort of giving a great opinion to their publication.

                                        Source Brainy Quote

6. The witness @xeldal: I've noticed that the delegate to several new users 10 thousand SP to give a great boost in its start on the platform and I see it very well here is the case of @gooddream that started very well in this platform writing quality articles and little by little I have been improving his writing. This means that @xeldal has a very good clinical eye when it comes to choosing a new potential user.

Steemit is full of surprise, if you are new do not worry at any time someone will support you as long as he shows that he has talent even if you do not believe it. There are many people who care about you and do not think about themselves.

Well friends this is some things that happen in steemit the list is long and would have to spend hours and hours writing everything that one observes in this wonderful platform steemit.



Invite you to visit these article


Venezuela a World of starry Wonder. My life in Venezuela and how I met Steemit.

When you are dismissed from a job is not the end of the world

The Neolithic Period

The Devilish Luck Hitler "Operation Valkyrie"

Racism In The Present And The Past 


Thank you for visiting my publication if you liked what you just read please give an upvote

Please follow me @joelgonz1982 only a very active author

Leave your comments thanks


Sort:  

This is well written @joelgonz1982, yeah the Bernie sanders and haejin flag war is so weird. As far as the bid bots, some will rip you off and some you can profit off of. I know I have used @boomerang and generally I lose or break even if I'm lucky, so I suggest not using that one. I notice that minnows write quality content and it doesn't earn much. This needs to be fixed for the success of Steemit. I know we are implementing oracles and sub-communities soon to take care of this! Steemit is a dynamic platform and it continues to improve, so keep at it!

The bidbots that I have always used. It was @upme and lately I was giving a considerable loss and respect for the minnows, we have to create more support groups, but I know that it is not easy to obtain delegations. and must have a large delegation to support a large part of the new talent that emerges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97