Partiko! My New Favorite Mobile App for Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

In today’s video tutorial we are going to talk about Partiko and I will show you what it is and how to use it. Partiko is an amazing app for your mobile devices that uses the Steem blockchain.

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺

Sort:  

Not upvoting any of your followers?

Well that's how you roll? Only thinking about yourself? Is it that hurtful to your wallet to upvote them with a little %?

Posted using Partiko Android

I run an upvoting service so I cannot manually upvote...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I manually Upvote my followers..... Even 5 % so that my Voting Power doesn’t get too low.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s a great app for my little iPod... the larger fonts means I can read the Steemit posts without destroying my eyesight

Posted using Partiko iOS

Partiko is fab!

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been on it since the beginning. It's such a great app to use and helps me be more productive on the site.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing niallon! I just started using not very long ago :)

Even i love using partiko and so i am in top 20 points Holder of partiko....

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s awesome congrats 🎊🎉 I’m still learning it a big and how the points works

Yeh i think they will bring more features with the points so i am collecting as much as i can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent - looking forward to learning more!

is there any android app for steem it ?

Yes both iOS and Android Partiko

That app is for android

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is awesome, I’ve been using it a while now and it just gets better and better

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m actually surprised someone like yourself hadn’t got on board way before 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't think it was available on iOS? Or maybe im just slow -- probable the second one haha

Yeah was available on iOS. Lol never mind hey. Great up hey 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Se ve interesante la verdad.

It is indeed an amazing dapp to be on the blockchain. It took me a while to try it but I also love it so much 😉❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I was super pumped when it became available on iso and android!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28