MY ULOG STORY - THROUGH STEEMIT I WON $2,500 (uDoo token) or 130,000 PESOS +

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, today I just want to share to you the goodness of God as I won $2,500 worth of uDoo token, I just converted it to pesos so that we can have an idea of how much money is that, that is 130,000 pesos in just one steemit post. You can visit the result of the contest at Howdoo and Adbank Contest

One day @ankarlie shared the contest in her twitter account and posted it to Facebook that's why I had an Idea about the contest. Before I am hopeless to create post and join the contest because I know there are lots of people who'll join the contest and the chance of winning is one in a million.

Regardless of that "Lazy" feeling I did my post and you can read my entry here. When I sent my entry I just leave it to God and hoping that He will give me favor in the said contest.

I learn a lot of things as I win the contest, and that is what I want to share to all of steemian out there who really want to win also. Hope this principles could help a lot

1 . PERSEVERE - In joining the contest laziness is not acceptable, if we really want to win a contest or any challenge in life being lazy is not an option. We really need to fight and persevere to win the prize.

2 . BE TEACHABLE - remove the attitude of "Alam ko na yan" or "I know that" always be humble to be taught by others. Always seek knowledge and idea from other people regardless of gender or age.

3 . BE HUMBLE - Always ask for help and guidance for the people who are unselfish to help others. In that case, I am proud of my mentor - @ankarlie who always ready and available to help me.

4 . DEPEND ON GOD - I know we have different beliefs, but the bible said, "Apart from me you are nothing". When I send my entry I really prayed for it and ask God to move and give me favor to win the contest. Baboooom!!! God gave me the contest. It is not by my might nor knowledge but by spirit of God.

5 . USE STEEMIT - Yes, we can use steemit for thousands of contest out there so that we can have a chance to win huge prizes.

It is so exciting to read your name in the list of winners with great amount of prizes. I really praise God for His goodness.

Yes, I really acknowledge God for this great blessings. Nothing more, Nothing less!

Note: One more thing I learn that @Ankarlie shared to me, she said (paraphrase)

"Kuya huwag ka lang tumingin sa upvote na pwede mo makuha sa steemit kapag nag post ka, steemit can do more than that, you can make a post and join contest"

It is really true, because in my post I only received 0.14 upvote or 5.18 Pesos only.

But praise God because of that 5.18 worth of post in steemit I won almost 130,000 pesos. Steemit can do more than this.We just need to dig deep as per @surpassinggoogle.

Many review in thousands of social media platform declaring that uDoo token could increase by 80x to 200x and I am very excited on that. Why? Because if Howdoo will send me around 25,000 uDoo token and the value increase by 200x based on crypto expert prediction, you know what would be the value of 25,000 uDoo token.

THAT IS THE POWER OF STEEMIT PLATFORM!

Source Image

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  

Omg! I just end up mouth opened upon reading this. You just got what you deserve sir! I wish I could! Thank you for sharing these techniques. God bless!

Thanks buddy! Yes I know soon you'll win also.

wow congrats, God is good all the time for those have faith and good deeds 😊

Amen, faith without action is dead. I have faith so I need to act.

Amen, faith without
Action is dead. I have faith
So I need to act.

                 - joeysison


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congrats Sir Joey you really deserve it for being always believing and striving. More success to you sir and many more winnings :)

Thanks Mentor! Let us fly together with more steemian who'll join the journey.

i am so proud of you

Congrats Sir! God heard your prayers! What a favor. Hope I'll get my favor soon. Gotta keep the faith.

Uy wow congratulations! Kuha n kau ng insurance and save and invest. Nice. 👍👍👍

Pero first time ko narinig abt udoo... Hmmm. San b yan mkikita? 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05