Welcome to steemit, my sister @elstheardentblog!

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to steemit my gorgeous little sister, Ellie!

I've only been part of the steemit community for a month now but I'm absolutely loving it already and so pleased my sister has decided to join us. @yasminep had a big part to play in encouraging her too so thank you to her. It's lovely to see people inspired by this platform and slowly we can all grow it together.


Me, my sister and our mum and auntie

 
On our trip to Paris last year 

Ellie is an incredible baker and chef - she always makes themed cakes, brownies and amazing goodies for the family and I can vouch that they all taste delicious. She even spent the last 6 months as a chalet host and chef in the mountains, so cooking for a family of 10 is her speciality! 

As an ex-air hostess, Ellie has also visited tons of exciting places around the world and will be sharing her stories and travel tips.

For all this and much more, follow @elstheardentblog and please give her all your support!

Jo


Sort:  

Greetings, Sweet Joham

I wish your sister would be very welcome. She's one of the prettiest girls in the world. By the way, you two.

You must have given her some tips for having more experience. I always say to those who enter, to read the things related to Steemit, on how to publish, on the 3 existing currencies, on how to disclose the posts, on the channels of the discord, etc... That is, learn how to use the Steemit tool before you start making the posts. This helps maximize the gains in here and decrease the time spent...

I appreciate your posting and have a good night!!!!

Thanks for the warm welcome @julisavio and for the tips - @elstheardentblog, give these a read :)

welcome to the steemit community

no problem your welcome

Looking forward to seeing the themed cakes and goodies! Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy the journey!

Thank you @sburton. There will be lots of recipes coming up, @elstheardentblog has posted a few already, check them out.

Great! Will do!

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit beautiful girls. Keep learning while earning.

Thank you @alfren - we will!

Hey sis! Cute of you doing a post all about me ;) Thanks for all your help setting me up on steemit and @yasminep too, of course! Love x

You are very welcome my lovely girl x

Welcome to steemit Eli 😊
Wishing you infinite blessings here
Have a great day 😊

How are you? You always make me smile hehe.

Welcome to your sis!Simple Image Bordered Spring Break Promotion Facebook Post.jpg

Thanks so much @travelsa, really appreciated.

Welcome to steemit, joham! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Glad to see that your sister joined! You two look so beautiful as well. And seem to have a lot of great talents as well. I see great potential in both of yous! :)

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Hi @denoxblogger - thanks for the warm welcome :) we'll join the group absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73