STEEMIT RUSSIA TEAM BIG SBD GIVEAWAY FINAL Winners lists. Announcing Settlement Week.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Ok guys and girls, our STEEMIT RUSSIA TEAM Discord contest is finishing today, and most of our noble judges have already decided and nominated someone. Each active judge had special 4 sbd this-judge reward which she or he decided on their own how to spend.

This week was ABSOLUTELY CRAZY for me as I met so many good people on my way here on steemit. I love you girls and guys, we made it! It is just the beginning. I would call this week FIRST ARRIVALS WEEK. So we still need one week here to make a SETTLEMENT, so let's just call the next week - the SETTLEMENT WEEK. That is how we know where we are and what we doing here))).

love-element.jpg
Image Source

So the next 7 days I ask you to make a SETTLEMENT. What do you see in the world word Settlement?

/I personally see it as setting the elements /

Which Element do you want to set? So come and set it. You have one week (7 days) to get it all set. After

Ай вил старт фром сеттинг намбер файв, фифс элемент здесь сегодня
I will start from setting number five , fifth element here today.

I will start from *LOVE.

And I WILL start from I LOVE YOU.

I LOVE YOU.

Do u feel it?

I am Loving You and WILL LOVE YOU Forever.

There is no other way for existence than LOVE.

I would love to become LOVE to share myself with you.


(Mystical Mythical MIMIMI moment!)


Let me introduce myself, MY NAME IS LOVE.

@donefezy - won @teneresa's all reward fund - 4 SBD
@muhammad007 - won @happyksu's all reward fund - 4 SBD
@resuscitate - 4 SBD
@sweetim - 4 SBD
@enforcer48 - 4 SBD
@oghie - 1 SBD
@ceskstillo - 1 SBD
@apple96 - 1 SBD
@dennis22 - 1 SBD
@francismoure - 1SBD
@johnstone

love.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

Thanks @johnstone.

I thank the Russia team with a lot of thanks because I know many important things through them. The team is helping the people with the help of them, I feel very anxious to help them.i love you @johnstone.

Thank you @tariqul95 for your support and kind words. We will stay all together!

thanks alot

Welcome Shakeel!)

This was a good run. Thanks alot. I appreciate. Let's start settling already. Feel so excited about this. I know something big is coming.

All right Ndifreke, let's do it together!)

I am feeling so excited. Yes the next 7 days is definitely the days for settlement. Little by little we will get there. I love you all at Steemit Russian team

Let's do it all together brother @donefezy

Thanks for the support bro @johnstone! We're going with everything this week!💪🏽

@ceskstillo we will definitely get somewhere this week)

Thanks for all the support bro, deeply appreciate

You are very welcome, my friend!

I appreciate, let's start feeling so excited about this already excited about this. I know big things are coming. Thank you.

Thanks you so much!! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by John Stone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87