My Account Is Worth 1000$

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I reached one of my goals again.

It's the 1000$ account worth.


Screenshot_2.jpg
Picture sources: my Steemit account screenshot


I'm really happy.

I joined this community in January.

And when the prices were high, I didn't have much Steem/SBD.

And when I saw prices below 2$ for Steem/SBD, I had to accumulate some of it.

And now, that amount is worth more than 1000$.

And I can't be happier.


Yellow_star_with__1000+_.svg.png
Source: wikipedia


My account has been growing steadily for the past few months.

And I promise it'll be a lot bigger in the near future.

Also, I hope we'll have a higher Steem in the near future.

That's why I'm doing all of this.

I finished my college (1st year).

Summer break is in front of me, and I'll be doing lots of writing.

Hopefully, it'll pay out.

Sort:  

It has gone down to less than 900$.

I should be up in a few days.

I'll be getting lots of SP in the next 3-5 days.

But I have to pay a debt.

You got a 11.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 11.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 11.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 11.55% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

It's > 1000$ again.

Let's hope Steem can get up again.

I gained lots of SP since then.

You got a 6.63% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 13.25% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 13.25% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I'm at 1500$ now.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 77.30%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.72

You got a 6.14% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 14.39% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

I'm close to 1000 followers.

1000 is my psihological mark.

You got a 5.91% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 11.83% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I'm below 1k$ again.

But, not for a long time.

Congratulations, your post received 72.24% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 16.95% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 65.38% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

best of luck GOD bless you

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnz14. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79