Steemit art free to use - Round 4

in #steemit6 years ago

I made a few boarders Follow Upvote Resteem in cursive. I made this for the community to use free open and free in any way they want with out giving me credit. Enjoy and use them well!

followupvoteresteem 01.png
followupvoteresteem 01e.png
followupvoteresteem 01e(1).png


followupvoteresteem 01b.png
followupvoteresteem 01c.png
followupvoteresteem 01d.png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

hımm i loved them my friend :)
we thank you!

Thank you, It's just something I did for steemians :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77