Hots or Shots Episode 10 w/guest @instructor2121

in #steemit6 years ago




Welcome back everyone to another episode of
Hots or Shots!


I'm a little late getting this episode up...
just got home from filming episode 15.


So let me get right to it.


Today's guest is
@instructor2121


Although this is a good episode, it's not the most exciting or funny.
However, it's for no reason other than @instructor2121 is simply a very level headed straight shooter.
Add to that, he used all of his manergy to pretend he was experiencing no effect from the onslaught he endured.
I spent a week with this guy and I can tell you this, he simply has a great poker face.


If you don't already know who @instructor2121 is,
it's time you find out.
It's my honor to present to you
Hots or Shots
Episode 10
with
@instructor2121


"Let's Get Sauced"



Hope you enjoyed!


See you next week.





Hots or Shots
is sponsored by
@booster
Do you produce consistent and commercial friendly content?
Take a look at this post by @fyrstikken for the chance to see if you have what it takes.
https://steemit.com/xfactor-steem/@fyrstikken/we-want-to-sponsor-a-few-more-weekly-video-shows-with-booster

Sort:  

Thanks for having me on Hots or Shots @jonny-clearwater! And yes, the hots were extremely hot and if jonny would have delayed a few more minutes closing the show...he would have got me. Great stuff man, keep up the great work!

Special thanks to @booster for sponsoring the Hots or Shots series. Thanks guys!

instructor ur awesome.
ur voting power already 0.48.
i like it

awesome, ya'll lookin' ripped! Hots or Shots is the new Santa Clarita Diet... Great Job making Trending worth clicking on again ;)

Good Answer @instructor2121 .
Thanks

Mike, I don't remember you having such a southern accent, lol!

awesome post really tnx please give me upvote

Please Stop - @mdfardushkhan100

You just said "awesome post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 44 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 52.75% and Bot: 6.79%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

He will be flagged by me.
I usually wait a day before I go through my comments.
That being said...I personally monitor and control my comments.
I'm going to ask kindly once, to please refrain from using your bot on ANY of my content...I'll handle it myself.
Thanks.

Fortunately, I have a whitelist to prevent me from appearing on your posts. Let me know if you have any issues.

I appreciate your calm and thoughtful response, as well as your help flagging content like this.

I appreciate what you are trying to do as well.
I just prefer handling this nonsense myself.
Keep up the good fight.

Nice shirt @jonny-clearwater !

I enjoyed this one with @instructor2121 . A lot true and down to earth , almost loving Hot & Shots moments between you two. The candles is what made it so romantic. Good job!

dear /@steemitqa
awesome post

stop spamming.

Wonderful work guys .. well done
Great opportunity .. good for you
Thank you for sharing your experience with us‏..

Nice one! I'm an Instructor2121 fan. :)

Quality endorsement. I'll have to check him out now.

This is the guy that got me on steemit @instructor2121
(you can all blame him)

dear i lost my famous id please help me

Not the famous id!!!!

dear/@whatsup
i lost my famous i'd please help me

Wow! This is my first time watching this and knowing about this "hots or shots". To be honest, i find it so cool. And i think its real talk.

I was shocked when the question about "if sacrificing your own life, will save the lives of specific number of strangers, whats that number be for you to make that choice. Then @instructor2121 answer was -Everybody - oh my goodness... i can feel thats real. I can feel his sincerity. To be honest, if you ask me that question sir, my answer maybe is i dont know if i can do it. Lol.

You two sir are amazing. Thank you for this cool and wonderful video @jonny-clearwater @instructor2121. I followed both of you sir. Looking forward for your next article.

Have a great day sir.

Thank you so much sir @instructor2121 for seeing value in my comments. Really appreciate your upvote sir.

Bless your heart. ☺

I was lucky enough to work for @ instructor2121 in a project and even though I worked a little time I was a great person, well deserved this recognition congratulations dear friend @ instructor2121

dear /@jlufer
lost my famous id please help me

dear /@jlufer
lost my famous id please help me

Bundle of thanks for this Hots or Shots Episode in which guest was superb @instructor2121 I will wait for your next post @jonny-clearwater this episode was so excited.

What I wouldn't give to be present at that function. Two great men with hearts of gold. The one with the beard gives valuable life lessons without sugar coating anything, the other, generous, wise, exceptional businessman and someone who's knowledge is worth more than gold.

True gentlemen.

This episode came a little later than expected but am glad its back. @instructor2121 amazing work your doing sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78