Hots Or Shots ~ Episode 21 ~ Watch and Win 10 packs of Steem Monsters!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

v0awARy.jpg


Good TimeZone Steemit!


Welcome back to another episode of
Hots or Shots!!


Want to win 10 packs of
Steem Monsters?
Simply leave the best comment below.


Congrats to last weeks winner
@onefatindian


So...let's get right to it.
I present to you...


Hots Or Shots
Episode 21
with
@freedompoint
(and Matt Damon)


"Let's Get Sauced!!"



Hope you enjoyed it!

A huge thank you to all our supporters
and a big shout out to our sponsors
@booster
&
@steemmonsters


See you all next week!


v0awARy.jpg
Thanks to
@pearlcharles
for her musical contribution.
Go drop her profile a visit and welcome this new and very talented steemian.

Sort:  

@freedompoint was a great guest. I am glad he and his family came out to the house.....and Matt Damon.....how in the world did you get Matt Damon to sit down and do Hots or Shots with you?!?! lol.

We had a great time and were happy to be there! We are always looking forward to the next time!

Vote my post ....evertime u vote my post , i will vote up urs....😊

That is the most amazingly large Matt Damon head floating around that I have ever seen in my life. I must say, Matt Damon handled that hot sauce like a champ. I wish Matt Damon would stop talking and let @freedompoint get a few words in. My gut is about to explode just watching you guys guzzle down that hot sauce. Good questions, decent answers! Mat Damon! @ironshield

Ok dude that was hilarious lol. The fact that you had the REAL matt damon on the show was great! I actually watch hot ones all the time and I thought your guys did a great job with that. Out of all the sauces its always funny to see peoples reactions to the final, or most hot sauce. The sewing story was hilarious btw. Sewing things because she was stoned makes so much sense now that I think back on all the weird and odd things my parents did we they had "fun". Great job my friend!

Wait wait, the other guy is bald😶😶, and your talking like your drunk😇😇, and is that a lady covered with a man's face! Yeah right get away from me☺☺, I don't want any trouble😂, and to be honest man I was thinking differently with her hands under that table😂😂😂 inbetween her legs? Oh c'mon girl, to be frank I watched just 2 minutes and I was satisfied, is this video embeded? I just gave you one free youtube view👌👌, yeah great show @joony-clearwater

Holy crap that was amazing. I had a great time sitting with you and enjoying some of the hotter things in life. I appreciate you having me as a guest. Glad I was there Matt Damon wasn't too talkative. Haha

The wall of shame eh @freedompoint? Im there too. Way too hot man lol! MATT DAMON

@jonny-clearwater very good post, i upvoted you.
Plzz helps me to grow...
https://steemit.com/@hackintopc

Hi @jonny-clearwater I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -Expy

You got a 85.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemmonsters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

🔥🔫Hahaha I Love Hots Or Shots! 🔥🔫 This interview with @freedompoint was a lot of fun @jonny-clearwater ! Wow , I had no idea there was so many different hot sauces out there, I think I will stay away from the one with the Skull & Cross bones though, lol it looked pretty hot for you guys. The Scorpion !? I think it was called, seemed the best, I would love to try it! So funny your guest had to skip a few of his Hot Green Beans, I am sure I would too!😂 And the Matt Damon Bobble Head lady was a great addition she/he seemed to have no problem with those hot wings hahahaha! I used to spare no expense at Christmas time as well, but now that my sons are 28 and 31 Its pretty low key , more drinking and eating then anything else lol! Great interview as always my friend , glad I stopped by.
you are now on my New auto voter list in my account @momskitchen as mine is currently full.

I love this "hot smoke". come on darling...

Haha! thanks! 🔥💨💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17