Hots or Shots Episode 4 with guest @richardcrill

in #steemit6 years ago

</center


Welcome back everyone!


@richardcrill
was a great guest and a fun guy to hang out with.
This was one of two episodes I filmed on my birthday and I'll tell you now doing two shows in a day is rough!


Hope you all enjoy!


Sort:  

Well done, creativity
I liked your words .. Thanks for the tips we just need a little will
Thanks for sharing

Glad you liked it

What a dirty hippie! not you, Crill lol

haha, I'm a clean hippie, but I still like patchouli!

Not gunna lie ,you actually looked like you cleaned up nicely for this show lol :)
Nothing but love for you man <3

ty, I had recently trimmed, lol ❤️

U look great without the beards bro. Are u a biker or something? Lol

Super writing......

The movie is quite intresting. This is the first movie I have watched on this platform and it really tickled me and left me with no option than to drop a comment here.

Pls follow me and Upvote my Iink.

Thank you

I knew I smelled patchouli...

I could smell the Patchouli all the way here...
Patchouli-Essential-Oil-Barefut.jpg

Patchouli may have an intense smell sometimes, but it may smell god also, indicated for some circumstances

You can also add 5 drops of patchouli essential oil, which is a great antimicrobial and deodorant.

Watch Pacific Rim: Uprising FULL MOVIE HD1080p Sub English ☆√ ►► Watch or Download Now Here 👉 《 http://bit.ly/2pvLFOP 》 ☆√

Hots and shots is stunning . Shooting with @richardcrill turned out brilliant. Richard is fun and I adored this scene. Hots and shots is transforming out into an impact with each scene. Well done, imagination

I enjoyed your words .. Much obliged for the tips we simply require a little will

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing

Thanks for watching.
New episodes every Thursday

Wow nice comment. ........realy

Watch Pacific Rim: Uprising FULL MOVIE HD1080p Sub English ☆√ ►► Watch or Download Now Here 👉 《 http://bit.ly/2pvLFOP 》 ☆√

SPAM!!!!!!!

this is great. i love your post.

Keep it up..

You done well jonny.

I love that cover shot.

@elgeko ...Many Thanks!!!! The cover shot is awesome :)

Ah, the old, "C'mon kid, come into this dark New York City alley with me!" Hard not to fall for that one!

I'm LOOKING forward to you and JONNY C's EPISODE! I consider it the Super Bowl of Hot Or Shots .

I was that sucker

sweeeeeeet! great to see it going to the Moon but also with all the HOTS , to some it is Uranus
@richardcrill rocks
niiiice post! lol

I don't want to talk about Uranus or starfish

that is reserverd for the speak ez of steem

Oh man you know drinking water is about the worst thing you can do when dealing with hot pepper sauce as it actually only gives momentary relief then it steps up far worse ! But then I can well imagine that mentally that must seem like the only option left !! This was funny as hell, Johnny pleaase be careful dude ))) Big Ups to Mr Cargill )) Pepper On Boyz )

Call me crazy, but I dying to try that mad dog 357. I’ma have to order it.

Dope episode bro. Loved the NY story, you’re a real one for following the dude into an alley.

When you just gotta get high...

YES! @jonny-clearwater repping Blue Collar Bike Werks in the HDeezNuts Shirt! Fantastic!

Looks like the series is rocking and rolling. I'm gonna have to watch this one tonight. Still behind on shop work and online posting since we got back from vacay.

All the best, my man!

phil1.jpg

@jonny-clearwater that was great. I found you via papa-pepper, and really enjoyed this challenge. Bro, that was crazy...and he got it on his lips haha. Be well!

Glad you enjoyed it.
New episodes every Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31