Hots or Shots Mid-Season Finale With Special Guest @papa-pepper !!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)




Hello you fine citizens of Steemit!


Welcome back to another episode of
Hots or Shots


Today marks our 14th episode!!


Some of you may have noticed that this week's episode did not post on Thursday as normal.
The reason for that is
Hots or Shots
is moving to a new and very specific time slot.


All episodes will now air on Fridays at 6PM Eastern Standard Time.


In the next week, we will be introducing a mailing list for
Hots or Shots
Those that choose to sign up for our mailer will have the benefit of getting a weekly reminder of new episodes, a preview of upcoming guests, announcements of future filming trips & meetups, and a few random bonuses that will only be available to our subscribers.
One major perk of the weekly episode reminder as well as our new and defined time slot, you the viewer will have the chance to get your votes in before our sponsor does, allowing you the opportunity to maximize on curation rewards.


I want to thank everyone that has been watching our show to this point.
It's a real honor to create this content for you and I pledge to continue to make improvements to the show, raising it's production value and delivering the type of high grade content this platform deserves.


Now....this week's episode!


As mentioned in the title, episode 14 marks our mid-season and after today we will be taking a 2 week break.


Hots or Shots
will return with all new episodes on June 29th.


What better way to celebrate this milestone, than with an amazing guest!


For anyone living under a rock, it is my honor to introduce all of you to
@papa-pepper


Ladies and Gentlemen
Hots or Shots
Episode 14
With Special Guest
@papa-pepper


Let's Get Sauced!!




Thanks again for your support!
Hope you enjoyed this week's episode!
See you all again on June 29th


Sort:  

Pappa had me long ago, but he had me in this at "the jesuits would get him eventually"

Waited all week for this :D
#teampepper

Hell yeah. Papa is on the move.
Different get up, different personalities and different perspective.

I look forward to meeting him one day and his family. He is as cool and laid back as I expected him to be :) Great show and I would die eating that much hot sauce.

That sounds good! I'll let you know when we head your direction!

This was awesome. It was really good to see the two of you.
@papa-pepper is awesome and this hots or shots episode is really cool.
Love the set up.

@jonny-clearwater... This is a great initiative. I am just hearing about this for the fist time time. I will love be part of this. Can you please send the link for registration on the mailing list?

I love @papa-pepper talks and I do read his lovely post with great his great pictures on Steemit.

Nice work and I will be hoping to learn more about this from @jonny-clearwater.

Thanks for sharing this lovely post with love from @hardaeborla

I will be posting next week in regards to signing up to our mailing list.

Thanks @jonny-clearwater.. I will be expecting

feeling proud to see all the episodes of hots or shorts.
papa-pepper is looking great

I am new to the community but i can say that your show is amazing.,,
M support is always with you snd your show..

I will be waiting for the upcoming episode to keep the spirit of friends.
regards

Glad to see today's episode of Hots or shots. @papa-pepper is looking great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78