IM BACK ON STEEMIT - moved to El Salvador

in #steemit6 years ago

image.jpeg

I'm finally back from a long time of not being on STEEMIT. I have moved to a different country now and have recently moved.

I used to live in Canada 🇨🇦but now I live in El Salvador 🇸🇻

It's been a while since I have posted from STEEMIT

After the World Cup I was just focused on soccer in Canada since I knew I was going to move. Packing was also a huge thing to do. Hade to make some decisions on what to bring and what to leave behind

Spent a lot of time with family over there before I left

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

These are my grandparents. I spent a lot of time with them before I left and played a lot of tennis with my grandpa

image.jpeg

This is a family picture that we took in the airport before we left Canada. Blessed and grateful for this family 🙏🏽 #gratefulvibes

image.jpeg

I am now in El Salvador with my family and this is our back yard. Grateful to have this and to drink our coconuts 👌

There is also a boxing bag that I will use to get stronger for soccer 💪

image.jpeg

This is my room and my bed. London was supposed to be where I went for soccer as you guys know from one of the posts I made in the beginning of this year but El Salvador was also an option and after thinking a lot I chose to go to El Salvador as I had more connections.

This is where I put in hard hard hard work and go on the journey to sign a pro contract

Thank you guys for the support and sticking around. I hope you guys enjoyed this post and I will try to post more often. My main focus here in El Salvador is football so STEEMIT will be when I got more time. I will try to share as much of my journey as I can and hopefully you guys Will enjoy 😀

Have a great day everyone and God bless you all 🙏

Sort:  

Great post @joordanzzz. I love the pictures with babcia and dziadek.

It's great to have you back on Steemit @joordanzzz!

I hope you are enjoying El Salvador and good luck with your football goals, you seem very dedicated to it and I'm sure with all the hard work and effort you will make your dreams come true! :)

Thank you @nikolina for the welcoming back. Thank you for supporting me and my dreams. Good luck in your dreams and goals too 👍❤️

Welcome back dear @joordanzzz, it was nice seeing you happy with your family, good. Luck on your soccer.... 😘😊❤️

Thank you so much @avhyaceulip for the support in everything. I wish you amazing luck too 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88