SDB gone in payout?

in #steemit6 years ago

image

I joined the platform since September 2016 and I was used in received SBD and SP as payout every 7 days of my posts. When the STEEM and SBD went down, payouts are come in Steem power, SBD and Steem. It was okay for me because having a those payouts lately because I get to have a bigger steem power for my posts. But today, I received payout with steem and steem power without the SBD and I don’t know if this is actually good for us. I hope it is.

image

Sort:  

Hope they bring back the sbd.

I have noticed that we have been receiving more and more STEEM instead of SBD. This way the price gap between STEEM and SBD has now completly gone as people have been dumping STEEM for SBD on internal market. If that is good, I don't know. It's just the way it is and we can't do nothing about it, I guess.

I just received the like of it earlier today sis. I don't know if I'll be glad about it or something's really wrong?
IMG_20180810_165729.jpg

Your article is very exciting!

I don't like this method and now it's hard to earn sbd😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85