Would you read my story how I start my journey with STEEM IT and online marketing?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

CHILDHOOD

I'm gonna show you the very long way which I went to this moment of my life where I can develope my business and create my day.

First of all we have to meet each other. Let me start. My name is David and I'm from Poland, Brzeg town. I'm a local
entrepreneur, coach and marketer online. I'm also cryptocurreny fan.

I was born in 1990 in a small village near the city that I live now. I weren't typical little guy.Like a child I always this how can I get cash and don't have to go to work every day.

You can't believe that It was my dream.

I saw always than the others. I always thought why people always go to work that they don't like and like a little child I was shock of it.

I graduate elementary school and gymnasium in my village.

Than was time for secondary school when I met a lot of people which show me the new vision of the world.

Meanwhile I always want to get extra cash. I don't want to wait for pocket money from my parents.

I've got few small jobs like gathering the strawberries, potatoes and work in magazine with one of the companies near my village.

The last one was a landmark event in my life.

Why?

Because first time in my life I earned bigger money. It was 2009. It was the time when the bitcoin started. I'm really sad that I didn't heard about it then. I earned 300 $.

Ok.Let's go back to the main topic.

NEW WAY

For this fist bigger cash I bought my first laptop, that open my mind for new possibilities of earn cash. Few months later I heard first time about the Multilevel marketing system from my friend.

It was like a lightning strike. My life upside down in a few minutes.

That was a revolution for me.

This business was't big succes for me but from that time I started to think diffrent than earlier.

After this event in my life I started financial education.

One of my friend recommend me book that change my life forever. It was " Rich dad poor dad" written by Robert Kiyoskai.

That was the second lighting strike.

I realized that I can earn cash diffrent than the other people. I started thinking that I don't have to go to work from monday to friday.

It was awesome time.

STUDIES

The next big cheapter of my life was time of study.

I can divide this time for two parts. Fist was study in Opole city and the second was study in Wroclaw.

First part was stricktly connected with financial education on forex market when I have both ups and downs. I studied administration so my stud was connected with polish law.

That was a great time, because this knowladge help me know develope my business and I met many fantastic peopole from all over the Poland. So it wasn't wasted time.

The second part of my study is directly connected with Wroclaw City.

In 2013 I started study economy on Wroclaw Univeristy. It was also great time for me. I got my first better job like finacial advisor that help me expansion my knowledge abou the financial products.

In addicion it was also well paid job for me.

During this two years I met really fantastic peopole which was directly connected with marketing. So from this place I want to thank you guys that you have appered in my life.

I don't want to write the surnames because I don't want to omit anyone.

Thank you guys.

FALL

After the studies I had really hard time in my life.

I lose my well paid job. The mlm business that I create that time deceived us. Also I lose trust of my firends.

It was really difficult time for me.

I was desperated.

I don't have money and and don't have support of anybody.

I had to go to full time job to get money.

It was horrible for me. I can't believe that I lose my previous life.

I don't want to feel it anymore in my life.

Full time jobs takes me 3 years. It wasn't wasted time. I have learned how to sell many diffrent products and services.

This knowledge help me in many situations now.

REVIVAL

Year ago I decited to open my first company.

It was one of the toughest decisions in my life.

From a little boy I have to became real hard man. That was the mile stone in my life.

Now I build my own comapny and additional build my financial freedom with marketing online and any other investment areas.

Thank you that I can be the part of the STEEM IT community.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@kafarro90, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you for upvote. I send you positive energy bro :) Of course I follow you. PEACE :)

no problem:) be in touch:)

Thank you for sharing your story :) Your example shows people that we can achieve everything what we want in our life :)

I just want to show that everyone can achieve their dreams and goals. The rule is realy simple "never ever give up" Thank you for comment.

pleased to meet you! thanks for value you are bringing to sttemit. also great to hear about your exprience, not giving up on dreams, determination. Just keep going - i am sure you will be succesful! 💪💪💪

Exacly, We have to believe that something diffrent can happen. We have to move forward and never lose our hope. That's the recipe for success. Thank you for comment my post.:)

congrats and I keep my crossing fingers for you to be a huge gamer in life ;)

thanks a lot for support:) We go for more:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14