It's MY STEEMIT BIRTHDAY !

in #steemit6 years ago


As of yet, I have left 1 year behind on Steemit ! I remember the first post I shared like yesterday. Time passed really fast here. Thanks to Steemit, I've had the opportunity to meet people from different places around the world. My interest in blockchain has increased and I'm really addicted to here !


Sort:  

Congrats buddy, here's to much success on the platform!

Thanks a lot man !

Wow its been a year already nice !

Thanks Yoda ! ;D

Nice yıllara kardeşim. Bir gün okuyup büyük adam olacağından hiç şüphem yoktu

Congrats on completing one year ! Thanks for your contribution to this platform. Wish you all the very best in your future endeavors .

Thanks man ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87