One Follower left ~ Ein Follower ist gegangen

in #steemit6 years ago

B0CBA24D-4BE8-41B8-8BA7-CFD608420C80.jpeg

Hallo Liebe Steemitfreunde,
etwas ist passiert. Ich weiß allerdings nicht was passiert ist. Weil, gestern war noch Alles gut und positiv. Ich hatte 2005 Follower, insgesamt hier auf Steemit. Totales Glucksgefuhl deswegen. Aber heute: Ich habe nur noch 2004 Follower. Ein Follower ist gegangen! Warum? Was ist passiert? Habe ich etwas schlecht gemacht? Daruber denke ich jetzt... 😢
~
Hello dear Steemit friends,
something happened. I do not know what happened. Because, yesterday everything was good and positive. I had 2005 followers, all here on Steemit. Total happiness because of that. But today: I only have 2004 followers. One follower has left! Why? What happened? Did I do something bad? I think about that now ...😢

Sort:  

@kam.ila also ich war es nicht, der abgesprungen ist...

ich warne dich.... ! 😉 wenn du so etwas machen würdest 😅

beautiful

Thank YOu

Es zählt nicht so sehr die Quantität, sondern die Qualität. Wäre ich von Board gegangen, hättest du mit Recht ein ganzes Badetuch mit Tränen nass machen können. Aber ich bleibe dir treu bis zum letzten Block der Chain.

Hallo freiheit, hör bitte auf mit diesem dunklen Szenario, sonst würde ich heute garnicht schlafen. Du bist der beste. P.S.Hier gibt es kein Schluss 😁

So war mein Kommentar auch gemeint. Eine Blockchain hat kein Ende, nur einen Anfang.

Der Anfang darf ein grosser, sehr grosser Steemit-Kurssprung aufwärts sein. 😁

Dagegen hätte ich auch nichts...

Er/Sie wollte sich vornehmen eine Votingpause einzulegen. Um nicht in Versuchung zu kommen, hat er dich vorübergehend deaboniert und dafür einen trockenen Wirtschaftskanal abonniert.

Der Netzwerk-Effekt ist auf deiner Seite, du hast die einzige Nische besetzt die auf lange Sicht hier bestand haben wird. Ein natürliches Mädchen mit einem Auge fürs Fotografieren ist immer ein Erfolgsrezept ...ich wette auf 15.000-20.000 Follower in einem Jahr :)

wow danke, danke Lauch3d ! deine Prognose für den Netzwerk-Effekt ist aber wirklich sehr optimistisch 😻 😁

When I had the first follower leaving me, I was really down too, because I thought I did something wrong to disappoint that person. When I saw someone had muted me, I was actually shocked, as I'm not aware of any kind of comment I might have made to lead to such drastic action...

Today, I know it just happens. I use "steemify" on my phone and it basically just keeps you informed about activities related to your account.. including mentions, follows and unfollows. Anyways, I think what counts much more than followers is real interaction...

BTW, http://www.steemspectacles.com is a great place to find out more about your followers.

Hallo reinhard-schmid that's true. Sometimes those kinds of actions are not the best motivation.

These apps, you linked to me are very usefull! Now I know 😉

Congrats on all your 2000+ followers @kam.ila :)

Thank You my best ! I am glad that you are here on my profile !

From now you have one more follower - it's me!
Thus the total number increased to 2006.

it pleases me very much 🙏

Gratz ! on 2k plus followers don't mind the escapers :D

That is very true ! Plus It's great to see you here.

Der Follower hat sich bestimmt für Facebook entschieden..
Naja selbst schuld. Er verpasst jetzt deine super Beiträge ;-)

Wir sind viel besser als Facebook - Yessss 😸

@kam.ila You win some, and you loose some..as long as you gain more than you loose, you will be alright🙂 I'm experiencing that a lot of the so called resteem services, the ones that keep sending you small bits of SBD, are constantly following and unfollowing you...I have no idea why...but it makes the follower count move up and down..
Very nice picture by the way🙂

Hey @vintherinvest, resteem serves it is an idea, as open minded Steemit user at beginning I tried this all. But well, some how it gives mainly ‘gost followers’. Anyway all with time will come ✊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11