๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡ WOWZA !!! 2500 Awesome Steemit Followers !!๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽ‰ This is so amazing ! You guys are all fantastic , and I have loved following all of you as well , from all over the world ! The stories / food / music / Contests / memes and Especially all the steemians that enter their awesome positive themed posts , on a weekly basis in my ongoing Power Of Positivity POP Contest #12 #popcontest All ready , Wow !! Spreading more positivity around Steemit making it a more enjoyable ecosystem for all of us to enjoy , since I also upvote and resteem all entries !! THANKS EVERYONE !!๐ŸŽ‰
Contest Link : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-12-pop-contest-11-winners
๐ŸŽ‰ New badge from @elyaque Thanks ! ๐ŸŽ‰
1503730567544913110278.jpg

๐ŸŽ‰ WOWZA ! 2500 STEEMIT FOLLOWERS !! ๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽ‰ I never thought in a million years that when I joined this awesome platform One Year and 3 Months ago on July 13 / 2016 , with 0 followers and 0 idea about social media , that this could ever be possible ! So im proof , that with a lot of work , staying positive and dedicated , and whatever you do , never give up !!! If I can do it , so can you !! Just hang in there ! Things will pick up after Steemfest once all steemians attending get home , and more people start settling in for the winter ! My next goal is to hit Reputation 70 !! Haha , I have been stuck on 69 for over 3 months now so hears your warning , its a tough nut to crack LOL!! ๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡ I have also started a second account recently thats an all food and drink blog @momskitchen ! I find it so much easier to keep track of my food blog this way , and all my awesome foodie followers that I quite often up vote and resteem to share in my food blog !! ***Plus if I really like your post I will also upvote and resteem it in my main @karenmckersie blog , giving you a two for one deal if you follow both accounts !! THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR AWESOME SUPPORT !! Good luck everyone , never stop steeming on, Were headed for the moon my friends !!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ I created all my Cartoons on"bitmoji" ! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰


๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ Will be updating my collage soon ,Stay tuned !! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ
2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg

๐ŸŽ‰Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐ŸŽ‰

Sort: ย 

A Big thanks , for everyone that's also following me @momskitchen !!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

Thank you @safran ! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿ‘

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @davidding upgoat, thanks to @karenmckersie
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks goaty !!๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

@karenmckersie
ahaaa...i knew it...good things always come to those who belief and are hard working... you are amazing... sweet and fun to know... you are one steemian that i enjoy reading their blogs... thanks for making my steemit moments a pleasurable one...and congratulations... happy to be part of this success story...
and wish you more success here...
You have an interesting banner (upvote, resteem,follow) how do i get such...?

Thanks for your awesome comments and all your support@kenhudoy ! Im all ready following you but don't get much time Especially on weekends to check my feed ! Heres a link to the post I did about the banner I just created because the Steemit color changed ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/just-changed-my-old-steemit-blue-banner-you-like-it-and-how-are-you-digging-the-new-steemit-aqua-green-color
just type in 1920x300 n Google or Google chrome I used , and there's tons of perfect sized banners that are clear , to choose from ! Then I uploaded it over to " toolwhiz Photos app I have and added everything else ! It took me all night but its worth it , the next one should be easier , but its a lot of fun anyways !! Good luck !

great maam...will work on it...the toolwhiz photos app... i can google and download it?
did an interesting post on watermelon seed...sure will be beneficial and a short story too ..;)

Yes Its in the app store ! Will check it out , but im falling asleep zzzzzz

Congrats Karen! I am so happy to be one of your followers!
Keep up steeming!
bitmoji-20171103093833.png

Awesome haha ! thanks @nelinoeva ! Happy to be following you as well , have a great weekend !๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

happy to be one of them :) ! congrats!

Thanks so much @doitvoluntarily happy to be following you as well !! Have a great weekend will check out your picks ate tomorrow night or Sunday morning ! Happy TGIF !!๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations, dear! Very well deserved! Keep up your outstanding week, keep steeming! hugs

Awe thanks @oleg326756 ! You too , have a great weekend !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations... I'm proud to count myself among them!

Awe thanks @richq11 ! im also glad to be following ! Cheers to many more years and followers to come for us !! Best of luck my friend !๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿ‘

i really need to make out time to learn this your comments styles... its awesomely fun ;) always making me envious...;)

Awe thanks for your kind reply @kenhudoy !โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

welcome as always ma'am
you the best!

Awe ! Thanks for the beautiful bouquet @amitsharma !! Its been a long since I received flowers , I love them !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ glad to be also following you !

Nice Post @karenmckersie

If you wish, please join and support the No smoking Campaign and be a part of that

No smoking Campaign ๐Ÿšญ

Awesome thanks ! I quit smoking 5 years ago after 30 years of smoking !! I will check it out !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿšฌ

Thanks for the reply.. please check it out once you have time.. and support the campaign.. @karenmckersie

Just did and commented / upped and resteemed !๐Ÿšฌ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10