Steem Power Pizza at Katscorner

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

My name is Kat and welcome to my Corner!

Today I am going to make a STEEM POWER PIZZA!!!

I tried to spell out Steem, but it was too big to spell on the pizza. Then I tried the Steemit logo, it just did not look right :( 

So then my dad said STEEM POWER that sounded like a super power hero pizza so I liked that and it was easy and looked good :)

Let's Get Started... Things you will need

  • Pizza Dough
  • Pizza Sauce
  • Mozzarella Cheese
  • Pepperoni (or your favorite topping)
  • Flour
  • Rolling Pin
  • Baking Sheet or Pizza Baking Sheet

Don't forget to...

Wash your hands and clean up a working area.

Preheat Oven 350 degrees

Step 1 - Dough

Pour some flour out and you can play with it too

Take the Pizza Dough and roll it around in the flour. You can also play with the dough first it is so much fun!

Press the dough down with your fingers

Now get your rolling pin and have fun rolling out the dough into a pizza shape square or circle. Depends on your cooking sheet. Today I will do a circle

Once you have it just the way you want 

Put it on the cooking sheet!

Step 2 - Sauce, Cheese and Topping

Take a spoonful of sauce and start spreading it out. You can make designs and swirls. Just spread it all around! 

Sprinkle Cheese sometimes you don't need as much as you think

Add Topping... STEEM POWER PEPPERONI 

STEEM POWER PEPPERONI PIZZA

Step 3 - Oven

Careful place in oven and set timer for 15 mins. takes about 20 minutes to completes but better to check out before it burns.

NOW ENJOY A SLICE OF STEEM POWER PIZZA!

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Sort:  

I'll ne honest, at first I thought I'd witness an effortless 1-pic post but when saw you provided a recipe, and THEN also realizing you(? ;) )'re so young I couldn't resist to upvote.

You're super creative and I appreciate it. Keep it up!

Thank you so much. This is all so new i am still trying to figure it all out. I am trying my best to make good posts and my dad is helping me by taking the pictures. I really want to do some video reviews soon. I will do my best to keep it up. Thank you!!!

I would like the P slice with the most pepperoni on it thank you very much~ haha

so did every body else! next time! :)

Amazing idea and perfectly executed.

thank you very much!

I love pizza! One of my favorites :)

Thank you... wish I could share!

Love it! Wish I could have a slice. Looks like someone had a blast of fun making the pizza! Enjoyed.

I had fun! thank you!

Looks really tasty, thanks! Now I might just have to make something similar.

It was very yummy. If you make something please share I would love to see it.

Upvoted straight away as I saw it! Nice posts aswell

Thank you so much I am glad you enjoyed it!

That looks absolutely delicious!

Did you also make the dough yourself? Could you share the recipe if you did?

We got the dough at the store. I just rolled it out. It was very yummy! thank you for visiting my corner :D

Oh dear!!! Pretty girl, pretty pizza.

Excelente

awesome sauce!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85