Get free Bitcoins and Increase your STEEM POWER

in #steemit6 years ago


Welcome to my blog @kayyam09


My mission as a minnow is to help out other minnows and rise on Steemit together with them. Check out my blog to see the various posts, giveaways and services I offer to my followers. Let us proceed.




As most of you already know, cryptocurrencies are changing the world. There are new coins being launched each day and a lot of them goes to the very bottom of this big ocean and we never hear of them again. That's not what concerns us right now. I am not here to tell you to participate in airdrops and ICOs and expect to earn money. NO!


What I am about to propose to you guys is something of another level. The developers of new coins need people in order to make a change right? That's where we come in. They'll pay us just to contact us about their new project. Sounds weird right? Stick to this article and learn more.


earn.JPG
Here is my profile on Earn

You'd be surprised to know that I've earned 0.0004 BTC in just 3 minutes. Well, You might not believe it but I'll advice you to give it a try first and then get back to me with your "thanks"

First thing first. You'll need an account on Earn.

Register using this link and earn $1 bonus - Earn

Get verified.

Now that you've registered, verify your Email and proceed with the Log In and complete everything that is required from you.

Head to "Edit Profile" and make sure everything looks like this.

ohoh.JPG

Now go to your homepage and view the different tasks available to you.

Click on any task and complete it (It usually ask you to visit their page, submit your email and follow them on Twitter. You'll earn $1 in BTC just for a 30 second task.



Now that you've earned some BTC, Go ahead and convert them to Steem power.

Go to your Steemit Wallet, Click on Steem Power and press "BUY"
ohoho.JPG


On Blocktrades, make sure the settings look like this and click on "Get Address" (The value of BTC is not important)
bitt.JPG


Copy that address and go to Earn.
Click on your Bitcoins and paste the address there like so.
send.JPG


Confirm the page that follows and VOILA!


It may take up to a day for the transfer to complete but you'll get your Steem Power that's for sure. Check out my wallet to see that I made the transaction
lalalalalala.JPG


Here I am waiting for my FREE STEEM POWER!



There are other ways like this to increase your Steem Power quickly. Just make sure you follow @kayyam09 to stay tuned. There is a link in the Footer of my article which is another technique of earning. Do check it out as well.

♡ Support me so that I can make more for you guys ♡



You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at this post and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit


Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.





Sort:  

Wow! This is very informative. I will give it a try.

@resuscitate Sure. Please leave a review once you try it.

It seems it's a deceptive site. After I registered, I went to my mail to click the activation link. This is the screenshot of the page that opened.
Screenshot_2018-07-07-23-14-28.png

I wasted my time signing up for nothing

You might have been suspended for providing false information.
You can ask @donefezy . He joined following my instructions and everything went well for him.

All my information we're real. The moment I clicked the verification link sent to my mail, that was the page that opened. I didn't get any chance to even land on the home page. It seems they are just collecting people's information

Well I honestly have no idea what went wrong for you. But I assure you there are thousands of people using earn.com
Try googling it and read the reviews. Sorry for any inconvenience caused @resuscitate

I'm a Nigerian, maybe they don't accept Nigerians. this is just the conclusion i can arrive at now because i filled every information correctly. If i excluded any information they wouldn't have sent me the activation link in my mail. Anyway thanks. You were just trying to help.

Resteemed By @tisko @kayyam09
Thank you for using our service!


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87