⌛️ The truth about whining, complaining, bitching & moaning - YES Steemians I AM TALKING ABOUT US! 💦

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2.png

steem crta.png

Hello!

How are we doing? Just to make it clear this post is NOT about why is all the "slow-motion" happening on @steemit. It's about us being little ungrateful bitches about it. Everyone is crying how "nothing works", including me. I get crazy sometimes. It's very annoying, yes...

But let me remind you of something called...

The Murphy's Law

"Things will go wrong in any given situation, if you give them a chance," or more commonly, "whatever can go wrong, will go wrong."

563c8729531701.55f7d017917ff.gif


S%%T HAPPENS

"A common vulgar slang phrase that is used as a simple existential observation that life is full of unpredictable events."

tenor.gif

MDv3dyV.gif

steem crta.png

WHY WE NEED TO BE GRATEFUL FIRST

Coming from me, who is just @minnow might sound weird, but @steemit is not just a social network it's more than that! It's a lifestyle and a source of income for many, okay, one word... You guessed it - AMAZING!

"Passion is needed for any great work, and for the revolution, passion and audacity are required in big doses."

Che Guevara


che-guevara-gif.gif

I have two questions for you, did @steemit become what it is with the lack of passion & audacity from the side of our development @teamsteem? Do you think they are just doing nothing about it or maybe sleeping on it and just thinking...

4408b5efd0ccecce950509acece00e6d0b3133e0445b942d9baafaf4325a63c6.jpg

Think again bros & sistahs, that kinda attitude would not get us here. It has already given us so much and will continue to do so. Love it or hate it but @steemit is taking us to @wonderland! I don't care if we have to suffer for a minute to get there. Do you?


https://busy.org/

Just a few words, YOU CAN POST ON IT AND STUFF! WORKS ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN! :)))

Can we all stop with the whining, complaining, bitching & moaning now?

ned_downvote (1).gif

Or get a downvote from @ned! @steemit will be back to normal as soon as possible!

lolz, this one really killed me! @tuck-fheman made this wondeful GIF, awesome man!:)

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

True that! Aside from busy.org, you can also try using steemitstage.com... :)

Thanks for this info :)

you're welcome.. ^^

thx dear! Great to have more options!:))

you're always welcome.. :) and I totally agree with that! ^^

you're whining about whining.
take your own advice.

Lol yes but trying to be uplifting I think, let's all work together, if we do we can create something truly worthy of attention. :)

Mahh man! You two need to switch those reps lolz :)) Thanks for the support! :))

lolz okay, you're whining about me "whining"...

Take my advice man... Stop whining.

I've never complained about bringing serious faults and problems to the attention of those who are in a position to fix them.
In fact it's my steemit duty to do so.

Did I complain in this post? 4 real=? At least not about the faults, but for sure about peoples problem right? ;O

Steemit duty all the way Boss! Steem ON!

That is so true! Problem is not the problem, problem is your attitude about the problem :)

If anything, this place is too nice. Can’t we import some of the crippling depression of Reddit?

hahahah

ya56w.jpg

I will not lie I was whining and complaining but just because it is in my nature to have things going perfect, well organized and so on I think it is the German in me we like things going with out problems. But you are right my brother we should focus more on the big picture and see what Steemit will do in the future and for that we should be grateful to be part of it. So NO damn whining, complaining, bitching & moaning more!!!!

LOVE&LIGHT

Namaste

Mahh man! Yeah I know how things get if you wanna have that perfect exp. ! Nothing is perfect tho! Keeping it real;)

Stay blessed bro and we talk soon!

hahah tell me about it:P

Humans will always find something to complain about no matter how small.

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Thx for the support:))

Congratulations @kid4life, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 583 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2952.07. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34