Steem Monsters - Collectible Card Game on The Blockchain

in #steemit6 years ago

Im sure loads of you heard of Cryptokittiez which crashed Ethereum network not too long ago, then we got loads of other games and now we have our very own game - Steem Monsters.

Currently the game is in pre-sale mode so you can buy packages with cards and collect all of them. In future you will be fighting other users using them and upgrade the cards to get better powers.Upgrading works already but we aint sure what specs do what so i think its better to wait for the battles to work .

After turnaments start you will be able to win in the game Upvotes, Cards, STEEM, SBD and who knows what else. Loads of people are now buying the cards and looking for Legendaries and Epics (the best ranked cards).

To get into the game visit https://steemmonsters.com/ and login with your posting key.
Owners say they do not store keys, on the other hand its just a posting key, money cant be moved by using it so you are safe.

Initially you have to buy pack of 30 cards as a starter in the game and later you just buy as you please using SBD or STEEM, each worth 2 USD (not 2 SBD!).

Here is ie my Legendary ones currently (this will change by the end of the post hopefully).

After buying you check each pack that have 5 cards.

And thats what i got.

Lets Speedup and See on Video If i Get a Legendary

Game: http://steemmonsters.com

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Looks amazing! Where do I find my posting key?

Amazing! Where do I find my posting key?

excelente juego

epicandrare.png

I opened a pack I was gifted this morning and was very happy to get my first epic. Still no legendary on my end I cant wait to see what one I'll get first!

They do look amazing cant wait to see what there stats are.

Wow nice one

I'm already way addicted to @steemmonsters . I like how you made an "opening" video. How did you make that? I've been wondering how people make videos of their screens.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

excelente juego

very sweet

I'm glad I stumbled on these when I did, it's hard to get legendaries for card games nowadays so I jumped on the chance when someone pointed out the value in it.

If this is marketed right, then this can grow into conventions and possible physical models and even a series! The possibilities are endless and it's ultimately a point for steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11