Thanks for Cheap STEEM!

in #steemit6 years ago

Someone did a dump today on Bittrex of nice amount of STEEM.

It didnt change alot of price USD wise since BTC/cryptos aint in bull run

But guys STEEM is so cheap now.. Better to get it and power up and thats what i did.

Ive also bought a bunch of STEEM and SBD, OTC (check my discord for such trades).

Where do i trade STEEM? Mostly Bittrex [KYC needed!] and Binance[No KYC!].

Markets

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Out of curiosity, what was the price at the bottom of this red candle stick?

Wish they had steem/usdt also 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why?

huobi.pro has that

Great opportunity to pick steem up at low levels I think . I just wrote an article on it if you’d like to check it out. I could use people’s views on it. I think price will get lower but we are nearing the bottom .

I haven't bought steem but I caved and bought some LTC. I was trying to add one of the main coins and I bought some LTC. It put me back on my emergency fund by a month but I'm sure I'll have my fund ready by the end of the year. 6 month emegency fund here we come.

really wish i had some fiat around to buy some steem

Because you invested too much in a non working product?

Way to go @kingscrown you know a bargain when you see one !!

You are right that the Steem price is very low now. At least compared to the previous months. But what if the price remains decreasing?

that depends on your own belief and research in the future of steem ! if the price goes lower, it doesn't mean interest or development with steem will stop.

To be honest I think we can be pretty sure that no matter how positive you are about Steem and how much research one does, no one will be able to predict the future of Steem and the Steem price.

So my question was more a personal question to the author.

ok that's fair enough. But what if you had to make a decision based on current research and development? Personally i'd put in a buy order for a low price. and use the product that exists today. Just an opinion though. No -one can predict the future of anything, but we do!

I'm really like the buy in dip :D On a week, i made my power up too, but not so much like you :D Maybe the whales hit the btc to 3k usd, and the steem follow it to 50 cent, and then, then the BANZAI!! is started :D

Ill take the risk and wait for bigger dump. :)

I'm wait too :D

I guess they did not hear about HF #20 and SMT's with all the dapps around here?

Bittrex for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86