My Half Regret and Steem Price POV.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images (25).jpeg
image source

Half Regret

It seems like I am half regreting that I delegated my steem power to minnowbooster because unlike the first time that I delegated 180 steem power to them I am receiving .22 sbd, now I am only receiving .15 with 258 sp what is the meaning of this? Should I blame minnowbooster for that or the current price of steem? I am also thinking that it is also due to only few people get a boost from them. Well I guess people learned that it is not really profitable to use bots.

I am so grateful to those people who still here to support my post, without you guys I might be long gone. Though I know the road to success here is to be active always and made post with good quality. My mind is full of next time hehe.. next time I will make great post, next time I be active, next time... next time.. but still I am not doing anything to do it.

In the past I saw many of my followers are no more can be seen commenting in my post as if I am invisible to their feeds, maybe because I am also not visible in their post anymore.

Point of View to Steem Price.

There are many predictions that steem price will skyrocket soon this year but as of this moment I can't feel the hype of it if it will going to happen. I remember last year at the same month steem price is also at it its low price. We are still lucky that unlike almost below to $1 price of steem last year, now steem price is at $2 each which is a good sign that steem price is evolving each year. Steem is still young see us see what will happen after 3 to 4 years more. Their is a possiblity that is will become $10 each or remain the same.

IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg

Sort:  

We need alot of patience and HODLing @kingxerxesdex .😉

I don't know how to delegate my SP and if you're saying it's not profitable maybe I should not do it.

just go to minnowbooster and choose find steem power delegation. You are active steemian and you don't need to delegate your steem power.

I will take your advice! Thank you @kingxerxesdex! :)

I delegated my steem power because if you noticed I am no longer posting everyday like having 4 post every day few months ago.

Hi @leahlei! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @kingxerxesdex
Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76