Writing Contest for 1,000 SP Delegation

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I powered up 2,000 SP recently, and decided to delegate some more to people who share similar goals. I will pick some topics and make writing contests for them. If you win, you get 1,000 SP for at least a week.

krnels-writing-contest.jpg

The first topic will be...


Why is truth important?


Write as long or short as you want. The more you explain a topic well and accurately, the more chances you have at winning as I see it.

You can add whatever tags you want.

Make sure to add your post entry as a link in a comment below, or else I won't know about your entry ;)

Contest entries will get an upvote from me, but the percentage will vary on the quality of the information and work done.

You have 1 week to enter, until the end of Friday night, June 15th 2018.

You can resteem this post to get the word out and allow more people to enter, if you want to.

You can optionally add the tag #krnelcontest, but it's not required.

Good luck everyone!


Thank you for your time and attention. Peace.


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider: Upvoting, Sharing or Reblogging below.
Follow me for more content to come!


My goal is to share knowledge, truth and moral understanding in order to help change the world for the better. If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page.

Sort:  

Best wishes @krnel
Here is my link posting in order to participate in your contest:

https://steemit.com/history/@taslem/abraham-s-courage-in-upholding-the-truth-is-a-model-survey

Hi, bud :) this is my entry! It was a challenging one since I love this topic with all my heart hope you enjoy reading mine!

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@blackliberal/the-importance-of-truth

Hi @krnel, thank you for giving us the chance to think and to filter our values. This is my opinion about why truth is meaningful and important in our lives. I'd appreciate your critical thoughts about it. Thank you. https://steemit.com/krnelcontest/@viog37/why-is-truth-important

Resteemed and will promote in week 11's Pay it Forward Curation Contest Post in a couple days. Would love to see one of the curators of the PIF contest win this.

Thanks, all entries are welcome ;) I will have my work cut out for me lol

My entry for this contest is https://steemit.com/freedom/@akdx/why-is-truth-important-or-philosophy-of-life.
I hope you will consider it.

I see what you did there = )

Uh oh, what did I do now?

Great contest @krnel here is my entry: https://steemit.com/krnelcontest/@beggars/why-is-truth-important-as-a-parent - I'll also resteem so others have a shot at entering as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69