Sort:  

Funnier than any comedian that I grew up with!

:D he is really funny, mostly I've seen his videos on insta and telegram

Is he a celebrity now? He is really funny.

He is Koksal Baba, from Turkey, we have seen his videos on Instagram and he had much gifs and stickers on Telegram which people used them much :D like the one you posted here, yes he is famous now hahaha,

I think the little guy was going to smack him regardless of what his friend was saying XD

Never seen someone that little with a yuuuuge anger management issue xD

He probably doesn't even need coffee in the morning. As soon as he hears roosters he's up running around smacking everyone... Wish I knew his secret!!!

He must have bought crypto last year before the massive drop. That is the only valid reason I can think of for someone to be that angry lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75