Finally back to 10 Million

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Vests on Steemit

Well that took a while, getting back to 10 million vests here. Once upon a time I was considerably higher in my vests and Steem Power, but succumbed to the lure of the ICOs.

I drained considerable Steem for several projects, which I don’t regret, but had the strong desire to get back to higher levels. I still have not reached those, but I still made it back to one milestone.

How was it done the first time and how was it done the second time?

Consistency and determination... a keystone fort any successful venture. Posting each day, trying to get out and support the community by upvoting, commenting and questioning.

Anyone here can do it with simple consistency and determination. It is not a ploy or gimmick or game, just always allow an insight you have eek out in a somewhat cohesive way and you will soon arrive at your goals too.

Be patient as not all will recognize the sheer genius in every word you utter. That occasional whale that flies by and drips whale dust upon your posts however will be all the more special an event.

You may even gain a trusty number of bots following you as you continually squeeze a thought, revelation or emotion out of your brain.

Is it easy

For some it will be, for some it will not... but that is where consistency comes into the picture. As each thought, revelation or emotion translated to a written blockchain entry, refined those that follow.

Now believe it or not this post is being written on a note pad on an iPhone while flying from New York to Boston. Just before I boarded I saw the 10 million Steem Vests on Steemd.com and took a screenshot. I also took this picture from the gate prior to boarding.

So instead of playing Facebook or Twitter

Look around and share your experiences here with us... you will reap the reward.

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: steemitboard

Sort:  

Congrats once again.

Well yes all it takes the dedication and will power to reach at that level.Am really trying my best to be better from where I am .Well hope to be there some day soon ;)

If you got past 61, rep you are well on your way.

I guess I will be there soon ,well thanks for the support

111.jpg

Congrats! I was thinking '10 million? What? How?', but then I checked Steemitboard and found out mine is at 14 million, so I guess I know how! I never really dug into the whole 'vests' thing, so I always just compared it to Steempower. Guess vests are quite a lot higher than Steempower :-)

I don’t regret draining it earlier, just good to be back.

Yeah, I imagine! Sometimes we just have to adjust priorities, so I completely understand it when people have to drain their SP. I'm glad I haven't had to do so yet.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

That is amazing!!............

Great information @kyusho.
Congratulations

congratulation-044.gif

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

You Super Man!!! Good job 😊✌🏻

That's great ico are sometime cool but in these days all are nothing mostly scams but steem is future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17