Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

Please, resteem and spread the word, Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed in Binance.

I share with you this idea, which will benefit many of us, I'm following @socky he started an interesting campaign that he proposed in turn @ned where he makes a formal request to Binance to include the SBD as part of the currencies that they market, just as it happened a few days ago with STEEM.

I think it's a tremendous initiative and also a great boost for the community.

Help spread the word that we want SBD to appear in Binance.

But you can also do it in the following way:

We need @ned to complete the form
https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google login:

Once you have logged in, you must complete the following form:

Download the form fill it and then attach it.
Help spread the word that we WANT SBD to appear in Binance.

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

If you like my work and want to support me a little more, you can send me a Bitcoin_Hamburguesa


bitcoin:37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG?recv=LocalBitcoins.com.png
37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG

I hope you like it.


** I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share**
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

I think some company is overdue. I've started talking to the pictures onthe wall.

Elsa? Please, I know you're in there.

They say "Have courage" and I'm trying you.

Enserio por tu nombre dice clever bot.

Mira debajo de tu cama, estoy hay.

Te voy a hacer una pregunta.

La que le acabo de hacer.

Loading...

Donde esta santa pola?

What languages do you speak?

Which is from...

Queres ser mi novia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73