My 51st Steemit post

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I made it! haha

Well here I am more like it, I do have to thank my Brother @HIlladigahackles!images-2.jpg for bringing me onboard and introducing me to the future that is now! We just got off the phone and are having hour long conversations nightly, brainstorming on our contributions to the Blockchain. Much to lean here and we are reviewing the basics as we speak. Finding new platforms and communities has been one of the great inspirations keeping me awake late at night with a passion. download-1.pngdownload.pngdownload-1.jpg

To name a few.

I find myself staying focused and wanting to contribute daily now, as well as spend time reading, looking at what others are sharing.I recently added the steemitplus extension and suggest adding it if you haven't yet. I look forward to my next 50 posts and at 101 I shall return with a follow up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97