Bitcoin price is dipping deep

in #steemit6 years ago

Apparently, from last night, FUD of bitcoin is appearing and the over 10% drop led to some concerns. My friend told me that the price of bitcoin would maintain 7000 and dip even deeper to 5000 dollar or less. After read some popular posts in Steemit, I started to know that current FUD come from media and government. Maybe the high vulnerability of cryptos is weird in the eyes of regulators. But I believe the future of bitcoin is bright and we should work hard to make blockchain a revolution to modern society. It is our duty to spread the advantages of cryptos and put every bit of our earning in cryptos to guard out liberty, property and freedom.
Since last December, I started to know bitcoin, at first, I found it a valuable asset to invest with because I invested 1000 Y and found my money increase 100 every day. Add fresh money to bitcoin to 20000 Y , I was lucky to double my money in just 2 weeks. During the long bear time, I started to invest some huge money of my mother in EOS and we finally doubled in one month. Though Haejin said it is better to keep long term greed in EOS, I didn't sell them though I earned some huge profit.

Recently, bears seems to come back again and we should be prepared for such frustration in the crypto sphere and work hard in steemit to steem more valuable information of every piece of our work and life. Since we are practically anonymous, I encourage everyone to write hard since information keeps us warm and cold-resistent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75