Will Steem rise again? YES!! but when?

in #steemit6 years ago

Steem/USD

0d97e239f5050b68aa3697d40bd7fbae.png

Steem/BTC

91c03c06b249e4ca0f2a088d17248ab4.png

Steem/SBD

bf064376ecc78aa4522a347dc2dfc0ea.png
Graphs-Credits

Will Steem rise again

That is the question I've been asking myself for more than a month now. The rate at which potential payout are dropping everyday. It saddens my heart. Bitcoin has dominated the world of cryptocurrency and the other tokens are submissive. Steem has been on a low for months now. Projects i plan on executing are on holds now.

Steem is more than just a token. Some people depend on this so much. Some have left their jobs to join the steemit community. It was productive at some points for them. But Now? They're regretting it. I'm sure some steemians might think the price is a spiritual issues affecting them. Here in Nigeria, most belief everything is spiritual. Steemit is my part time job and I enjoy doing it(communicating with people, sharing my stories, making people laugh) also the money I get. Steem needs to rise for the benefits of the unseen.

Of course steem will rise again, lately I have been wandering about what is happening behind the scenes. The mathematics and programming is far more than the markdown codes we input. I'm hopeful steem will be one of the top 5 cryptos in the world. Better days ahead. The situation of things is just for a while.

This is a short note to @ned and the team. From the tired loyal citizens of Steemit.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I feel its still gonna deep even more. But who knows?

That's the big question. The price has been constant for a while and that baffles me. I heard it's because a Chinese crypto crashed.

Congratulations @loladelolz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6572.480$-4.4%-13.77%
CSCredits0.354$-4.81%-27.11%
SBDSteem Dollars1.389$-4.82%-23.58%
STEEMSteem1.746$-6.66%-24.84%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75