Yay!!!! 1000+ follower....oh my gosh!

in #steemit5 years ago

I just cracked the 1K followers mark...that's right 1000 strangers deciding to follow my weird...err Steemit actions

woo hoo! It took over 12 months but yeah it had to be done - I'm Stoked!!! thanks to all those who at some point clicked that button :)

Next stop 1200 followers and let say 6000 Steem SP. How fast can I get there?

I'm aiming for 2 months - hey, need to have optimistic goals:)

I'm off to party!!!

Gulp! hope people don't drop off reading this post - I'll have to come up with some quality posts to keep people coming back.

Steem on guys!


Sort:  

Congratulations on this awesome steemit milestone @lordnigel All the very best with your future goals. Have fun kicking them.

Thanks, its been a hoot! - all the best as well :)

Congrats!


I would never!

Lol cheers mate - couldnt have done without you and the wizard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73