What Lost Ninja Supports and Why

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What Lost Ninja Supports and Why

what-i-support.jpg

What I support

Lost ninja currently supports 4 different accounts.

  1. @youarehope
  2. @tarc
  3. @a11y
  4. @themothership

Why do I support these accounts?

1. @youarehope


The majority of my donations are to You Are Hope. (30% of total liquid earnings currently)
@youarehope is a humanitarian aid that has helped people across the world with various different needs.

They are Steem community supported and all their efforts are made right here on the Steem blockchain.

2. @tarc


These guys get the second most of my donations. (currently 10% of all liquid earnings)
@tarc is a great program in the Appalachian mountains that helps stray dogs.

They help a ton of local dogs and hope to expand.

3. @a11y


@a11y is a community bot ran by @enginewitty. It is for #alliance members only.
I support this bot because it helps the members of #thealliance a little and many of these guys are doing great things here on the platform, especially for newcomers and minnows.

I currently donate 5% of all liquid earnings to @a11y

4. @themothership


@themothership is a community bot ran by @michaeldavid. It is for #alliance members only.
I support this bot for the same reason I support @a11y...

Because it helps the members of #thealliance a little and many of these guys are doing great things here on the platform, especially for newcomers and minnows.

I currently donate 5% of all liquid earnings to @themothership




Well, there you have it...

That is all the accounts that @lost-ninja supports and why.

As time goes on I may adopt more accounts that I donate to for various reasons...

Keep checking back.







Thanks,
@lost-ninja
The Non Profit Bot
Brainchild of @michaeldavid
Everything you need to know about Lost Ninja
All artwork for @lost-ninja by Bluezace

lost-ninja-peace-sign2 150.jpg

Sort:  

We all appreciate ya, and I'll be the first to say so hombre.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man :)

Support my formula one team too!

sir lost-ninja! first of all congratulations for creating a very memorable username, does it have a specific meaning though?
And secondly thank you for supporting such good causes, may you have much success here!

It will have meaning.

The original idea was to tie him into @sneaky-ninja's backstories I just have not done it yet.

@lost-ninja, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87