My first Month in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day community of Steemit, this post is to tell you my experience in the platform, today I am in my first month and I feel very satisfied with the positive balance that she has given me, sometimes I feel discouragement because sometimes I am careful doing a publication contributing a good material with order in the structure of the post in which I do not receive much reward for it, but on the other hand there are times that I have received some recognition for some of my post, it is clear that it feels a bit impotent When you put a good material that represents a content for learning and after 7 days is practically lost in cyberspace, I mean the tutorials. But in general terms I am very satisfied and I hope to last a long time in this beautiful platform always with the vision of improving every day in my Posts so that one day I can receive rewards for it constantly since it would be a good contribution at economic level which would represent a great improvement in my life for what we are living in Venezuela. On the other hand again I show my gratitude to the platform and I thank those who have been supporting me throughout this month, both my followers and those who have contributed their bit to give me recognition through their votes and comments, I thank directly @ queen2v that is always pending of my publications, @autinf for introducing me to this wonderful platform, the @engranaje community which I met recently and showed their unconditional support, to @steempunknet and @steempunksnet for their recent support, to @dlive for its platform and contribution to my videos, and my followers in general for their invaluable support and those who have leaned out for my blog leaving their positive contribution, again thanks for your great help in these first 30 days in Steemit .

Well friends is all I wanted to say at the moment and reminding you that soon I will be uploading more Gamer content for this community that I appreciate so much, without saying goodbye, wishing you a good day, Chao Chao, until a next post.

Gif Luiskywalker.gif

Sort:  

Hey, STEEMPUNK-NET here

We support players and games on STEEMIT. We like your Post!
We left you a few votes. We hope that's okay ;-)

The first MMORPG on STEEMIT

STEEMPUNK-NET is the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!


STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luiskywalker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thank for your mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74