This is my strategy to make a profit on steemit, what is yours?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180713_200452_240.jpg

I'm a 3D designer, but I wish I could be a writer. I believe that there is more freedom and more excitement in this field.

I truly believe that a plataform like steemit could be the place were I could earn a living writing in the future when I am good at it (I hope this happens in the future)

My current strategy is to write articles about my opinion on different subject, from food to AI. =D

Then I would delegate my SP to earn a passive income. I don't know if this will be profitable, according to what I read it is.

What do you thing about it? What is your strategy?

Sort:  

Seem everyone here has earning strategy, this not look like social network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31